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NH DHHS, Division of Public Health Services 
Application for Renewal of Lead License or Certification 
February 27, 2013 

 

Request for Renewal Lead License or Certification Form 
(Please check which application you are applying for) 

 
Lead Risk Assessor ($250)      Lead Inspector ($100) Lead Abatement Supervisor ($125)  
    Lead Abatement Contractor ($300)          Lead Abatement Worker ($75) 
 
All sections of the application must be filled in.  The signature must be in ink.  Photocopies of the 
signed form are NOT acceptable. 
 
I. APPLICANT INFORMATION 

First Name 
 

Last Name 
 

Current license or cert. number 
 

Date of Birth Employer 
 

Due Date of 3rd Party Exam (Workers N/A) Due Date of Refresher Training  

 
 

II. CONTACT INFORMATION (all communications/mailings will be sent) 

Mailing Address (Employer or home) 
 

Suite/Apt. # 

City State Zip Code 

Email 

Phone Fax 

 
III. EMPLOYEES  (All lead professionals in the applicant’s employ) 

First Name Last Name 
 
First Name Last Name 
 
First Name Last Name 
 
First Name Last Name 
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IV.  LEAD LICENSING HISTORY     
         Yes       No 

Have you ever held any other New Hampshire Lead licenses or certificates for any discipline?  
If “Yes”, please list:                                                                                   ο            ο 
Date of last certification or licensure:  _____________ 
Certification or license number:  ________________ 
Are you licensed, certified, or permitted in any states other than New Hampshire?   
If “Yes” please list and attach a copy with this application:                                  ο        ο 
License #:                                  State: 

License#:                                   State: 

 
Are there any pending or completed state, federal or local enforcement actions     ο        ο 
against you, which resulted from, lead hazard reduction activities, lead  
inspections, or risk assessments within the past 10 years?  If Yes please explain 
This would include any: 
Notices of warnings, violations or administrative fines 
Administrative Orders or Consent Decrees  
Notice of licensure or certification denial, suspension or revocation 
Pending or completed Civil or Criminal Actions 
 
 
 
 
Please list all names, trade names, acronyms, and other identifiers used currently or in the past when 
performing lead hazard reduction activities, lead inspections, or risk assessments. 
 
 
 

V. TRAINING INFORMATION (Complete table and attach certificates of completed courses) 
 

Training Provider Course Name Date of 
Completion 

Exam Grade 

    
    

 
 IV:  STATEMENT OF COMPLIANCE 

 
I certify that I have read and understand the New Hampshire Lead Poisoning Prevention Rules (He-P 
1600) and the Lead Poisoning Prevention Statute (RSA 130-A).  I further certify that all information 
contained herein, including any supplements attached, is true and correct to the best of my 
knowledge and belief. 
 
____________________________________     ________________ 

Applicant Signature        Date 

NH DHHS, Division of Public Health Services 
Application for Renewal of Lead License or Certification 
February 27, 2013 
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CHECKLIST OF REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION 

 
All Applicants He-P 1612.05 
 

 If not already received in a previous application, attach copies of training certificates (required 
every 3 years) and/or copies of current licenses or certificates from other states with this 
application. 

 Make check or money order payable to “Treasurer, State of NH” in the amount of the 
discipline you are applying. Applications will not be processed until all information is 
received. 

 
 
All applicants with the exception of workers 
 

 If not already received in a previous application, provide proof of receiving a score of 70 or 
greater on a third party examination within the past three years (Testing is offered every third 
Friday of the month at 29 Hazen Drive, Concord, NH.  Call 603-271-4719 to schedule.) 

 
 A request for renewal of any existing variances previously granted by the department in 

accordance with He-P 1605.03 if applicable. 
 

 Documentation of attendance of the licensed lead professional meeting offered by the 
department pursuant to He-P 1612.02(m) if applicable. 

 
 

 
 

MAILING INSTRUCTIONS 
Send completed application to the following address 

 
 
 
New Hampshire Department of Health & Human Services (NH DHHS) 
Healthy Homes and Lead Poisoning Prevention Program (HHLPPP) 
29 Hazen Drive 
Concord, NH  03301-6527 
ATTN:  Lead Licensing 
PHONE:  603-271-4719 

NH DHHS, Division of Public Health Services 
Application for Renewal of Lead License or Certification 
February 27, 2013 


